Office of Spokesperson and Outreach Officer

Mufti Mohammad Bashar Spokesman of the Ministry of Justice


Brief introduction:
Mufti Mohammad Bashar son of Maulvi Abdullah and grandson of Jan Mohammad is from Tokho Ferozi tribe in Archi district of Kunduz province.
Primary education:
He started his primary education with his father and then continued his education at Qasmia Madrassa in Akora.
Secondary education:
He completed his secondary education in Darul Uloom Zakaria and some other prestigious madrassas (religious schools). 
Higher Education:
He completed his major and minor courses at Darul Uloom Haqania in Akora and then he did a two -year -specialization in jurisprudence and Ifta at Jamia Qasmia.
Social and Scientific Activities: 
Mufti Mohammad Bashar did not sit after completion his specialization but started social and scientific activities and in this series : He has written extensively on Tafsir, Hadith, jurisprudence (Fiqh),  Arabic Syntax and Morphology, Arabic Phonetics(Tajwid), Logic, Debate, Arabic Linguistics, Social and some other topics, most parts of which have been published.
Some of his most famous writings are:
Quranic sciences in Pashto language -600 pages; 
Jurisprudence of liabilities in the Hanafi Sect; In Arabic language;
Approach of Hadith research;
Quran and scientific research;
It is that I reached prosperity; 
Guide of debate;
Arabic syntax;
Arabic morphology;
Arabic phonetics (Tajwid);
Arabic language.

The Ministry of Justice of Islamic Emirate of Afghanistan, in accordance with the provisions of Mass Media Law and the Law on Access to Information, is committed to accountability towards media and the citizens of the country, and is always available to provide information, about the services of this Ministry.

The respected media, that require access to information on the activities of the Ministry, may coordinate with the Office of Spokesperson & the Outreach Officer of this ministry, and may get their required information in person, or via the telephone and other common means.

Likewise, citizens interested to receive different information on the activities of this ministry, may share their questions through the application form, and submit it to the officer in charge of accessing information of the spokesperson. The details and ways to communicate this person, is provided at the end of this page. The information required, will be provided to the valued applicants within the specified time period set forth in the Law on Access to Information.

Guideline to Use the Request for Information Form

Click on the link below to download and fill out of the request for information form. Then submit it to the officer in charge of accessing information for Press Department of Minister,s office Directorate. 

You may also request for information via e-mail. But before that, download and fill out the following electronic form, and then send it to the email address of Outreach Officer.

Download the Request for Information Electronic Form

Time Limit for Providing the Information

The outreach officer is obliged to deliver the requested information to you as soon as possible within ten days. This period may be extended to a further ten days should there exists some rational reasons. The Outreach Officer apologizes to provide you with the personal information of individuals including (name, surname, address of residence, place of work, personal and family life status, health documents, notes, correspondence, transactions, bank account, password and other information that is irrelevant to his official duties). Providing information to the media and journalists, and for the purpose of protecting the safety and freedom of a person, is not subject to this provision.  

Prohibitions

Providing the information is prohibited, where:

  1. It endangers the independence, national sovereignty, territorial integrity and public security;
  2. It possibly leads to cut-off the political, economic and cultural relations of Afghanistan with other countries;
  3. It puts at risk the life and property of a person;
  4. It prevents the detection of a crime or curbs the prevention of committing a crime;
  5. It disrupts the process of the detection, investigation and prosecution of the accused or the adoption of precautionary measures in this area;
  6. It interrupts the process of a fair trial or the enforcement of a verdict;
  7. It breaches a person's privacy;
  8. It relates to commercial issues, personal properties and bank account.

Law on Access to Information, Serial Number 1358

Mohammad Omar Zwak, outreach officer

contact No: 0778300502

Email: umerafghan33244@gmail.com

Address: Fourth Floor, Ministry of Justice.

Mohammad Akabar zwak

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Provincial outreach Authorities

Number

Office name

Office position

Chairman's name

Phone number

Email Address

1

Sarepul Department of Justice

Sarepul City

Mufti Kamaluddin "Fazal"

0779618535

Sarepul@moj.gov.af

2

Nooristan Department of Justice

Parun City

Mawlawi Abdullah

 

nooristan@moj.gov.af

3

Daykondi Department of Justice

Nile City

 

 

daykondi@moj.gov.af

4

Kandahar Department of Justice

Kandahar City

Mawlawi Abdul Shokur "Haqqani"

0700822042

kandahar@moj.gov.af

5

Herat Department of Justice

Herat City

Mawlawi Janan "Khademi"

0797758156

herat@moj.gov.af

6

Balkh Department of Justice

Mazar-e-Sharif city

Mawlawi Amrullah”Mosleh”

0784416677

balkh@moj.gov.af

7

Badakhshan Department of Justice

Faizabad City

Mawlawi Obaidullah”Arshad”

0791616528

badakhshan@moj.gov.af

8

Konduz Department of Justice

Konduz City

Mawlawi Saadudin "Mutamin"

0707762417

konduz@moj.gov.af

9

Paktai Department of Justice

Gardez City

Sheikh Mawlawi Abdullah

0700023256

paktia@moj.gov.af

10

Parwan Department of Justice

Charikar city

 

Mawlawi Abdul Qadir "Abed"

0775921603

parwan@moj.gov.af

11

Baghlan Department of Justice

Pul-e-Khumri city

Mawlawi Golrasool "Nasrat"

0748370889

baghlan@moj.gov.af

12

Jawzjan Department of Justice

Sheberghan City

Mawlawi Mohammad Nazir "Fayeq"

0783646375

jawzjan@moj.gov.af

13

Faryab Department of Justice

Maimana City

 

Mawlawi Mohammad Hanif "Munir"

0780503281

faryab@moj.gov.af

14

Kapisa Department of Justice

Mahmoud Raqi City

 

 

kapisa@moj.gov.af

15

Ghazni Department of Justice

Ghazni City

Mawlawi Mohammad Yaqub "Asim"

0790534271

ghazni@moj.gov.af

16

Farah Department of

Justice

Farah City

Mawlawi Sardar Mohammad

 

farah@moj.gov.af

17

Helmand Department of Justice

Lashkar Gah

City

Mawlawi Mohammad "Mohammadi"

0700796843

helmand@moj.gov.af

18

Bamyan Department of Justice

Bamyan City

Mawlawi Mohammad Nadim "Moaz"

0765020604

bamyan@moj.gov.af

19

Wardak Department of Justice

Midan City

Mawlawi Matialhaq”Osman”

0771734503

wardak@moj.gov.af

20

Logar Department of Justice

Paul Alam

City

Mawlawi Nooral-Hadi “Fathullah”

0705790721

logar@moj.gov.af

21

Laghman Department of Justice

Mehtarlam

City

Mawlawi Ruhollah

0776419374

laghman@moj.gov.af

22

Kunar Department of Justice

Assadabad city

Mufti Abdul Sattar "Hamas"

 

kunar@moj.gov.af

23

Khost Department of Justice

Khost City

Mawlawi Abdulqayum

0705153864

khost@moj.gov.af

24

Paktika Department of Justice

Sharna City

Mawlawi Hayatullah "Amin"

0799260870

paktika@moj.gov.af

25

Zabul Department of Justice

Qalat

City

Mawlawi Abdulwaris”Khalil”

0704183796

zabul@moj.gov.af

26

Urozgan Department of Justice

Tarincot City

Mawlawi Mohammad Qasem "Forghani"

0747113835

urozgan@moj.gov.af

27

Nimroz Department of Justice

Zaranj city

Mawlawi Abdulqayum”Hemad”

0791580956

nimroz@moj.gov.af

28

Ghor Department of Justice

Firozkoh city

 

Mawlawi Sakhial-Rahman "Fayez"

0787689072

ghor@moj.gov.af

29

BadghisDepartment of Justice

Gala Naw City

Mullah Abdul Raziq "Marzooqi"

0702561079

badghis@moj.gov.af

30

Samangan Department of Justice

Aibak

City

Qari Farahuddin "Mohammadi"

0766288496

samangan@moj.gov.af

31

Panjsher Department of Justice

Bazaark City

 

 

Panjsher@moj.gov.af

32

Takhar Department of Justice

Taloqan City

 

Mawlawi Hekmatullah”Hekmat”

 

takhar@moj.gov.af

33

Nengarhar Department of Justice

Jalalabad

City

Fatehullah”Fateh”

0771010064

nengarhar@moj.gov.af

34

Kabul Department of Justice

Kabul City

Abdulmatin”Omari”

 

kabul@moj.gov.af