Contact us

Address: Street # 15, Wazir Mohammad Akbar Khan, Lane 3 Left Side, Shirpoor, Kabul Afghanistan.

Official Email: info@moj.gov.af

You can Send your complaints and suggestion through filling this form.

 

Contact List of Ministry of Justice Central Directors

No

Name

Position

Contact No

Email

1

Zabihullah Kalim

 General Director of Government Cases

0774324444

Zabih_2001uk@yahoo.co.uk

2

Aziza Adalatkhwah

General Director of Legal Aids

0700248020

Aziza_adalatkhah@yahoo.com

3

Mohammad Sediq Sediqi

General Director of Juvenile Correction and Rehabilitation Centers

0700227248

seddiqims@moj.gov.com

4

Abdul Majid Ghanizada

General Director of Legislation

0700231087

amghanizada@moj.gov.af

5

Shah WaliAttaie

Director of Policy and Plan

0774209505

plan@moj.gov.af
ataye_kakar@moj.gov.af

6

Mohammad Rahim Daqiq

Director of Publications and Acting Director of Huquuq

0700587457

mrdaqiq@moj.gov.af

7

Jamal Khan Naseri

Head of Staff

0700227056

jkhnaseri@moj.gov.af

8

Abdul Ghias Elyasi

Director of Internal Audit

0799420802

elyasi@moj.gov.af

9

Mir Fayaz Uddin

Director of Kabul Rehabilitation Center

0700061291

Fayazamini@moj.gov.af

10

Abdul Qader Gheyasi

Director of Integration

0785757900

regsocialorg@moj.gov.af

11

Rohullahmurad

Acting Director of Finance and Administrative Affairs

0707352435

Rohullahmurad27@gmail.com

12

Farid Ahmad Najeebi

Director of Kabul Government Cases

0704999993

spksperson@gmail.com

13

Obaidullah Ebadi

Acting Director of Human Resources

0787249054

jobs@moj.gov.af
apply@moj.gov.af

14

Naif Riazat

Director of External Relations

0786333668

naif.riazat@moj.gov.af

15

Ashraf Khan Azimi

Director of Criminal Codes

0700025740

ajaleb@moj.gov.af

16

Mohammad Aman Yousufi

Director of Study, Description and Training of Laws

0700177892

mayousfi@moj.gov.af

17

Ayamuddin Sadar

Director of Economy and Finance

0700226192

asadar@moj.gov.af

18

Fahima Wahedi

Director of Education, Cultural and Health Laws

0778138509

Fwahedi@moj.gov.af

19

Mohammad Harif Zarif

Director of Labor and Administration Laws

0700198103

mharif@moj.gov.af

20

Anisa Ahrar

Director of Commercial and Private Sector Laws

0786920001

0700246027

ahraranisa@yahoo.com

21

Ahmad Massih Jami

Director of International and Human Rights Laws

0783777773

ahmadmassih@gmail.com

22

Nazia Sheja

Head of Official Documents Translation Board

0729100050

nazia.a2007@gmail.com

23

Hafizullah Yousufi

Head of Documents and Relations

0797353445

hyousify@moj.gov.af

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Numbers – MOJ’s Provincial Departments

No.

Name

Position

Contact No.

E- mail

1

Nasrullah Hotak

Head of  the Justice Department of Baghlan province

0700513997

baghlan@moj.gov.af

2

Hafiz Sultan Nooristani

Head of the Justice Department  of Nooristan province

0795124608

nooristan@moj.gov.af

3

Habibullah Hedayat

Head of the Justice Department of Daykondi province

0772327882

daykondi@moj.gov.af

4

Neak Mohammad Ahmadi

Head of the Justice Department of Kandahar province

0796930550

Kandahar@moj.gov.af

5

Sayed Ghulam Mohammad Rahmani

Head of the Justice Department of Herat province

0799417182

herat@moj.gov.af

6

Sayed Jafar Mozbah

Head of the Justice Department of Balkh province

0777200172

balkh@moj.gov.af

7

Ibrahim Rahmani

Head of the Justice Department of Paktika province

0773063658

paktika@moj.gov.af

8

Aminullah Amini

Head of the Justice Department of Badakhshan province

0700714258

badakhshan@moj.gov.af

9

Hashmatullah Asham

Head of the Justice Department of Takhaar province

0799551002

takhar@moj.gov.af

10

Samiullah Haqmal

Head of the Justice Department of Paktia province

0700602270

paktai@moj.gov.af

11

Payenda Mohammad Husain Khail

Head of the Justice Department of Parwan province

0700227050

@moj.gov.af

12

Mohammad Toraab Toraab

Head of the Justice Department of Kunar province

0707468166

kunar@moj.gov.af

13

Habibullah Aawa Omari

Head of the Justice Department of Jawzjan province

0799160698

jawzjan@moj.gov.af

14

Asadullah Hamnawa

Head of the Justice Department of Faryab province

0799282003

faryab@moj.gov.af

15

Mawlawi Abdul Razaq Naseh

Head of the Justice Department of Logar province

0700617543

logar@moj.gov.af

16

Abdul Razaq Azizi

Head of the Justice Department of Ghazni province

0799397102

ghazni@moj.gov.af

17

Mohammad Aman Helali

Head of the Justice Department of Farah province

0799030435

farah@moj.gov.af

18

Mohammad Taib Barakzai

Head of the Justice Department of Helmand province

0799818909

helmand@moj.gov.af

19

Burhanuddin Haidar Poor

Head of the Justice Department  of Bamyan province

0707310038

bamyan@moj.gov.af

20

Barjan

Acting Head of the Justice Department of Khost province

0706740420

khost@moj.gov.af

21

Mastoo Khan

Headof the Justice Department of Nengarhar province

0700608091

nengarhar@moj.gov.af

22

Gulaab Mohammad Khateer

Head of the Justice Department of Zabul province

0775832101

zabul@moj.gov.af

23

Ahmad Khan Ahmadi

Head of the Justice Department of Urozgan province

0705533175

urozgan@moj.gov.af

24

Azizullah Baseer

Head of the Justice Department of Nimroz province

0799354797

nimroz@moj.gov.af

25

Abdul Jabar Raji

Head of the Justice Department of Ghor province

0795020264

ghor@moj.gov.af

26

Hamidullah Aasim

Acting head of the Justice Departmentof Badghis province

0779479401

badghis@moj.gov.af

27

Sayed Rafiullah Safawe

Head of the Justice Department of Samangan province

0775505069

samangan@moj.gov.af

28

Abdul Majeed Layeq

Head of the Justice Department of Panjsher province

0700837702

panjsher@moj.gov.af

29

Saifurahman Belal

Head of the Justice Department of Kapisa province

0774002004

kapisa@moj.gov.af

30

Mohammad Omar Omarzad

Head of the Hoquq Department; Kabul

0700049548

kabul@moj.gov.af

31

Obaidullah Alkozay

Head of the Justice Department ofLaghman province

0795167373

laghman@moj.gov.af

32

Abdul Ali Sharyati

Head of the Justice Department of Sarepul province

0700388908

sarepul@moj.gov.af

33

Mohammad Amin Saleh

Head of the Justice Department of Wardak province

0775817510

wardak@moj.gov.af

34

Taj Mohammad Ghafoori

Head of the Justice Department of Kundoz province

0777771520